Website Manager

Manchester Soccer Association

Contact Info


By Mail: 

Manchester Soccer Association
PO BOX 626
Manchester, MI 48158


 By Email:

President
(Position open January 1, 2018)

Roger Chandler
president@manchestersoccer.us
Please contact Roger with questions regarding:

  • General Club direction
  • Community Relations
  • School Relations
  • Website/Facebook
  • Any question not answered somewhere on this website
  • Any question not replied to within 24 hours by one of the fine people listed below
  • Your willingness to VOLUNTEER in any way with MSA.


VP of Travel Soccer

Lisa Somerville
travel@manchestersoccer.us
Please contact Lisa regarding:

  • Travel Program specific questions
  • Travel Policies and Procedures
  • Travel Coach/Parent/Ref Issues
  • Travel Scheduling
  • Travel Try-outs
  • Your willingness to VOLUNTEER in any way with the Travel Program


VP of Recreational Soccer

Kristi Dalton
rec@manchestersoccer.us
Please contact Kristi with questions regarding:

  • Rec Registration
  • Rec Program specific questions
  • Rec Policies and Procedures
  • Rec Coach/Parent/Ref Issues
  • Rec Scheduling
  • Your willingness to VOLUNTEER in any way with the Rec Program


Registrar

Cheryl Smith
registrar@manchestersoccer.us
Please contact Cheryl with questions regarding:

  • Travel Registration (for Rec Registration please contact our VP of Rec above)
  • Background Checks


Treasurer

Tracey Hock
treasurer@manchestersoccer.us
Please contact Tracey with questions regarding:

  • Payments
  • Receipts


Secretary

Britt Paxton
secretary@manchestersoccer.us
Please contact Britt with questions regarding:

  • Meeting Minutes
  • Meeting dates/times/locations

CASL REP
Keith Bennett
CASLrep@manchestersoccer.us

Marketing/Fundraising Coordinator
Open Position
fundraising@manchestersoccer.us
Please contact us with questions regarding:

  • Fundraising
  • Your willingness to VOLUNTEER in any way with Fundraising

 

Don't forget to like our Facebook page HERE for the most current updates!